One Piece 1080p Eng Sub HEVC | Episode 913

Download One Piece Anime in 1080p

One Piece 1080p Eng Sub HEVC

One Piece 1080p Eng Sub HEVC

Gol D. Roger was known as the “Pirate King,” the strongest and most infamous being to have sailed the Grand Line. The capture and execution of Roger by the World Government brought a change throughout the world. His last words before his death revealed the existence of the greatest treasure in the world, One Piece. It was this revelation that brought about the Grand Age of Pirates, men who dreamed of finding One Piece—which promises an unlimited amount of riches and fame—and quite possibly the pinnacle of glory and the title of the Pirate King.

Enter Monkey D. Luffy, a 17-year-old boy who defies your standard definition of a pirate. Rather than the popular persona of a wicked, hardened, toothless pirate ransacking villages for fun, Luffy’s reason for being a pirate is one of pure wonder: the thought of an exciting adventure that leads him to intriguing people and ultimately, the promised treasure. Following in the footsteps of his childhood hero, Luffy and his crew travel across the Grand Line, experiencing crazy adventures, unveiling dark mysteries and battling strong enemies, all in order to reach the most coveted of all fortunes—One Piece.

Alternative Titles

  • English: One Piece
  • Synonyms: OP
  • Japanese: ONE PIECE


  • Type: TV
  • Episodes: Unknown
  • Status: Currently Airing
  • Aired: Oct 20, 1999 to ?
  • Premiered: Fall 1999
  • Broadcast: Sundays at 09:30 (JST)
  • Producers: Fuji TV, TAP, Shueisha
  • Licensors: Funimation, 4Kids Entertainment
  • Studios: Toei Animation
  • Source: Manga
  • Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Super Power, Drama, Fantasy, Shounen
  • Duration: 24 min.
  • Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older

Download One Piece 1080p From Drive

Season 01 (001-062) Season 02 (063-077) Season 03 (078-092)


Season 04 (093-130) Season 05 (131-143) Season 06 (144-195)


Season 07 (196-228) Season 08 (229-263) Season 09 (264-336)


Season 10 (337-381) Season 11 (382-407) Season 12 (408-421)


Season 13 (422-458) Season 14 (459-516) Season 15 (517-578)


Season 16 (579-628) Season 17 (629-746) Season 18 (747-782)


Season 19 (783-877) Season 20 (878-Current)

Interested in the OP/ED songs? Check this out –>  One Piece OP-ED (AnimeKyodai – Anime is Love, OST Is Life)

Log In is required for submitting new question.