Claymore OST collection

Claymore OST collection FLAC

claymore ost collection

 Download Claymore OST collection FLAC


  1. 銀眼の魔女 (Ginme no Majo)
    Let me tell you what silver eyes being is, with this music.
  2. 大きな剣 (Ooki na Ken)
    They always play this when unknown Claymore has appeared. Is it #5 or #45 or Raki?
  3. 妖魔の掟 (Youma no Okite)
    This feels like mysterious clues and sinister aura within it.
  4. 砂漠と風 (Sabaku to Kaze)
    I don’t recall hearing this…sound like some arabian music.
  5. 斬り裂く者たち (Kirisaku Monotachi)
    First time meet up with a lousy awakened being.
  6. 恐ろしき布陣 (Osoroshiki Fujin)
    A formidable opponent has appeared.
  7. 微笑のテレサ (Bishou no Teresa)
    I loathe this music, they always play it directly when the show starts and showing Clare slay some yomas then enter a small town.
  8. 哀しき宿命 (Kanashiki Shukumei)
    End of mission, parting ways. Goodbye!
  9. 覚醒の鼓動 (Kakusei no Kodou)
    I LOVE this one.. hahaha. The gongs, drums, and short chant vocal bits. Feels like being in a deadly situation and all has fallen. I recall this music played when Priscilla awakens.
  10. 精悍なる闘い (Seikan Naru Tatakai)
    Start is similar to #7 (sound like Gokusen theme) but is when Claymore enters city to help slay some yomas.
  11. 神秘と深淵 (Shinpi to Shin’en)
    A sad moment after Teresa has died.
  12. 呼びかける記憶 (Yobikakeru Kioku)
    A grand city music.
  13. 北の地と白銀の王 (Kita no Chi to Hakugin no Ou)
    The ultimate sponsor song.
  14. 果てしなき旅路 (Hateshinaki Tabiji)
    A flashback about the past.
  15. 強靭な力 (Kyoujin na Chikara)
    Nice conversation with the bad guys. Maybe they can be friends?
  16. 荒野の落日 (Kouya no Rakujitsu)
    We are going to the mountains.. Hopefully there are banana trees!
  17. 心の傷跡 (Kokoro no Kizuato)
    I am loved! I am loveeed!
  18. 憧憬 (Shoukei)
    Did they play this yet?
  19. 街並み (Machinami)
    Moment of Peace, no mission at the time being. Rubel is being kind for a while.
  20. 田園と小川 (Den’en to Ogawa)
    Raki doing mischievous act.
  21. 美しき狩人たち (Utsushiki Kariudotachi)
    Angelic moment, some holy feeling.
  22. 妖しき者の宿命 (Youshiki Mono no Shukumei)
    Darn it. Town number 1 – 10 all have the same city music.
  23. 凶戦士 (Kusenshi)
    Engaging a battle with Number #1 Claymore!
  24. 覚醒への乱れ (Kakugo he no Midare)
    I think someone is craving for guts.
  25. 壮絶な死闘 (Souzetsu na Shitou)
    Claymore Jeane needs help and help is on the way.
  26. 選ばれし者 (Erabareshi Mono)
    Is this music played yet?
  27. 遥かな道程 (Haruka na Michinori)
    A joyful moment.
  28. 愛しさとぬくもり (Itoshisa to Nukumori)
    Recovering at Elena/Irene’s house. I feel so fortunate..
  29. 地平線の彼方 (Chiheisen no Kanata)
    Pure scottish instrument.
  30. 石造りの家並み (Ishidzukuri no Yanami)
    Nope this is not played yet.
  31. 人を想うこと (Hito wo Omou Koto)
    This is not played yet again.
  32. 深き森の中で (Fukaki Mori no Naka)
    This music feels lonely. Feels like living in a tree-house in a jungle..
  33. Raison d’etre
    The opening theme song for Claymore.
  34. Danzai no Hana ~Guilty Sky~
    The ending theme song for Claymore.

Download The Anime Soundtrack From Below